The Extrahuman Union

Appearance: February 15 in Providence!

Posted on: January 24, 2014

topside

Hey Rhode Island and SE Massachusetts! I’ll be appearing with a bunch of other amazing writers at an event in Providence on February 15! Here’s the details:

Trans Authors Read! Special event in Providence, RI
Saturday, February 15
7:00 PM
186 Carpenter Gallery and Performance Space
186 Carpenter Street
Providence, RI

I’ll be there with other amazing writers like Imogen Binnie, Red Durkin, Elliot DeLine, as well as Topside Press editors Riley MacLeod, and Tom Léger! If you’re in the area, stop by!

Here’s the FB event page. Hope to see you there!

Leave a comment

Susan Jane Bigelow’s Extrahuman Union

Hey! Welcome to the Extrahuman Union, home of Susan Jane Bigelow. Prepare to be stripped of all meaningful identity. While you're processing, check out more about me on the about page!

About Me / Contact Me

Click image for my bio and contact info!

BROKEN

Extrahuman Union #1

SKY RANGER

Extrahuman Union #2

THE SPARK

Extrahumans #3

THE DEMON GIRL’S SONG

YA LGBT epic fantasy!

Buy my books on Amazon!

Check out my Amazon author page!

Connect with me on GoodReads!